Background

AI review analysis

Reviews from:

FOX Bet review mentions

All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
User
Dr_sokovich
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Betstar is pretty diverse in. Sometimes I get a little lost in all the options.
more
User
jcfishwrld
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
I deposited money and won a bet. I have been trying to get the money out for over a month now with no success. Everytime I try to withdrawal it they come up with a new excuse to not give me my money. DO NOT USE THEY WILL SCAM YOU! IF YOU WANT A LEGIT APP USE DRAFTKINGS!
more
User
hrothgar992940
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
I’ve been trying to signup for most of the day. I’m hoping someone from the development team sees this and fixes whatever the issue is.
more
User
realreviewssss
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
App is a big scam!!they don’t care about they customers and they steal money! I’ve been trying to contact these guys for weeks and got no response playing with my money! And in the withdrawal section it tells u resorts casino that is a big lie I just called resorts casino and they said they had never heard of them and are not tied to them just draftkings big scam!!!
more
User
RyanMac1020
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Locked me out. No way to call anyone. Submitted a request to reset password. No return email. No one will contact me. Horrible interface. Zero customer service.
more
User
sandbagger123456
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
The worst site I have tried. Issues with making deposits and then placing bets. All the support says is we are sorry but wait. Will be pulling my money as soon as possible. Very disappointing!!!!
more
User
Cigar5885
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
This was hands down the best of all the apps I used but for whatever reason this app cannot figure out where I’m at or rather my location . I be still have money on the books just hoping that they can help me . So far not a peep out of them so discouraging . Just using this platform to vent in hope of getting help . Shame it is one of the better sites to bet .
more
User
PH0ENIX139
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
It is good, layout is bad
more
User
philly2miami_rahul
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
I bet on NBA games with point spreads. I have withdraw money they give you a and i have had no problems with this app. Definitely one of the top sports betting apps
more
User
Daprinceofsp
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
It keeps saying I’m putting the wrong password in when I know it’s definitely not the wrong password. It won’t even let me create a new one... please help
more
More reviewsHide

Publish your own review

How do you feel about it?
Don't likeLike it