User sentiments Ladbrokes

MetaScore Ladbrokes
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 80
Reliability: 35
Odds: 66
Lines: 58
Bonuses: 81
Withdrawal: 59
Support service: 63

Player reviews about the bookmaker

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Haintrain
OLBG
07.11.2022
Great tennis , and multiple sgm
More
User
Denostin
OLBG
25.06.2022
I use Ladbroke quite a lot having set up an online account many years ago and never experienced any issues with the site and I often receive a number of not great amounts but regular - bookmakers like Ladbrokes William Hill and Coral and tried and tested and the best high Street bookmaker out there
More
User
Monkey321
OLBG
23.06.2022
To be fair have had no problems with Ladbrookes on the street, the reviews on trust pilot just make me wary of their online operation. What puts me off is Ladbrookes have a standard reply to all complaints and that to me is a problem.
More
User
Toffeeblue
OLBG
23.06.2022
I used to use my local ladbrokes. Now i don’t. Since lock down I have used a few other bookmakers online. Haven’t been in my local ladbrokes for ages. Reasons being that their odds were always skimpy compared to other bookies. A know punters that preferred to travel a few miles to get better ( deals) than place money on with ladbrokes. Examples…… another local bookie would offer say 10/11 on a football team. Ladbrokes offer 8/11. ( makes a difference to a serious punter ). Remember once having a winning bet on Phil mickelson. I took 12/1 with ladbrokes. Heard that other bookmakers had him at 14/1 and even 16/1. There are many examples like that. And always Ladbrokes offered shorter odds. Don’t ever remember them offering better odds. Also noticed that Ladbrokes do not offer great ew incentives. Other bookies offer 5…6…7 and even 8 places. Not Ladbrokes. And no real incentives in the department. And maybe this is just a problem with ladbrokes in my area, but they were always slow in paying out a big bet. Sometimes taking days. So to sum up, I don’t like ladbrokes. Don’t like their . And wouldn’t sign up with them online. Sorry about that. Can’t like everyone.
More
User
Touchwood1988
OLBG
23.06.2022
One of the big names on the high street but don't offer the best etc compared to some of the other main bookies. Signing up for bonuses is relatively straightforward but not as much of a draw.
More
User
theracingtips
OLBG
22.06.2022
nothing to terrible here fair and an okay but not as easy to use as offer sites.
More
User
theiceman
OLBG
21.06.2022
I HAVE ALWAYS USED LADBROKES, EITHER ONLINE OR BY GOING IN THE SHOP IN PERSON AND I HAVE HAD SEVERAL WONDERFUL BETS AND I USE THE CARD AS WELL WHEN I BET TO GET THE BEST
More
User
SHAKA
OLBG
21.06.2022
Ladbrokes have always been in the Big 3 or 4 and they have accommodated their on wing very well They have kept pace with their younger rivals and do offer value
More
User
DonkeyWork
OLBG
21.06.2022
I'd love to give Laddies a better rating because I've used them for years and their are good, extras and okay plus they do a pretty full offering on the gee-gees which for me is important. They do lack a good of pro-card ways to bet in a race plus they don't always offer great extra places for big races. They DO offer BOG which is good plus you can link your online betting to in-shop card which means you can cash out and review your in-shop bets online. The main problem with them is their ****** is SOOOO slow and nigh on impossible to use at times, particulalry when busy. I get the impression that they know they need an overhaul and to launch a good to go with their products but because they are such a massive bookies, its going to be a big deal when they do it, Overall, a decent enough in store bookmakers but not one I'd rush to use online or if playing exotics. However, they are one of the more comprehensive bookies out there if you are intersted in multi-sport international betting.
More
User
snowy12
OLBG
20.06.2022
Ladblokes has been a bookmaker a round for along time, they sponsor a lot of sport and racing, good bookmaker to follow, always they offer a lot
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.