82
MetaScore 888Sport
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 84
Reliability: 41
Odds: 79
Lines: 55
Bonuses: 78
Withdrawal: 64
Support service: 65

Player reviews about the bookmaker 888Sport

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
All entities
Positive
Negative
?
Number of reviews
Reviews
User
kingman55
OLBG
23.09.2022
Okay but as with a lot of bookmakers they limit your if you have a few winners and or beat the price regularly. Plenty to bet on and can be decent but they get away with unfair practises, but they all do.
More
User
TipCharger
OLBG
22.09.2022
Not the best, not the worst. some nice new , but dont feel the offers are the best.
More
User
Istabraq51
OLBG
20.09.2022
I have trouble around 888, I generally use but 365 which is so easy to use. I also struggle with the orange and black screen colours as options don’t stand out, it’s all a bit of a blur.
More
User
6golftipster85
OLBG
20.09.2022
Best British Football betting Having all covered for football across the globe.
More
User
maionessy
OLBG
20.09.2022
Their are really good, the stats on upcoming football are excellent and help a lot.
More
User
FirefoxxFootballTips
OLBG
20.09.2022
They are very good and I use them for sometimes also.
More
User
S1980imon
OLBG
20.09.2022
Ver6 good with lots of for customers
More
User
QWERTYo8
OLBG
20.09.2022
Worst betting I've ever been on. First time ever did I see a SCORE and WIN bet go ODDS ON. (10/11). Disgusting , littered with spelling mistakes and grammatical eff-ups. 0 out of 5.
More
User
Brysar
OLBG
20.09.2022
I don't mind 888 betting I like the variaty off games on this website. A good also very easy to use. An simple to with draw
More
User
JW789789
OLBG
17.09.2022
If possible I would rename the company 10 10 10, great offered and fun options too
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.