79
MetaScore William Hill
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 86
Reliability: 39
Odds: 84
Lines: 56
Bonuses: 50
Withdrawal: 63
Support service: 67

Player reviews about the bookmaker William Hill

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Henry29
OLBG
30.11.2022
Iv used William hill a number of times a very good amd easy to use betting with lots of
More
User
lola1183
OLBG
30.11.2022
Sports Machines in William Hill are better than Ladbrokes, Coral and Betfred and Paddy Power on the high street. Sign up to PLUS for exclusive and great value , allows you to track your bets and early. Getting better all the time at William Hill, it’s my favourite betting office to go in,
More
User
chelt101
OLBG
29.11.2022
this bookie has a good bet 10 get 30 free bets. they have good and take around 4 hours to process
More
User
BurrowBlaze
OLBG
08.08.2022
One of the best sites to wager on horse . Track variety is above the rest. One site I will use over and over again.
More
User
Abjekt
OLBG
07.08.2022
Had an online account since 2014. Never experienced any problems that I can recall. offers are continuous and pretty good overall, and there are several offers such as Scratch of the Day and Bonus Drop, as well as frequent '5 free spins' rewards for games. Mainly bet on horses and football and bet in feature works seamlessly. Offers on those are pretty good as well. Really happy with what Will Hill stands for and there's a reason they've been well-thought-of for so long.
More
User
DimitarG10
OLBG
06.08.2022
Fast with lot of options but the is not good enough, sometimes is freezing for a hole game without any sense.
More
User
jay1973
OLBG
23.04.2022
i have found that the on William hill are better than any other bookmaker i have used, with best odds guaranteed on horse racing really makes a difference to your profits.
More
User
PhilDray
OLBG
23.04.2022
Trusted and reliable bookmarker, good and great , good and easy to use and as well.
More
User
Dave1962
OLBG
22.04.2022
I have been with William Hill for many years and never had a problem with them. They have introduced a number of new things in recent times which I have benefitted from in the selections I choose and the markets I use. They might not always have the best price but they do best guaranteed from 10am the day of the race. Some of their price boosts and enhanced odds can prove beneficial if you choose carefully which ones you think are worth taking a chance with. If you’ve never used them, give them a try. You might be surprised.
More
User
rojamesw3593
OLBG
21.04.2022
William Hill have a strong BOG offering on Horse Racing, as well as offering good ' boosts'. Haven't had any issues money, placing bets, etc.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.