84
Meta-assessment FanDuel
Formation of meta-assessment:
Expert rating: 72
Reliability: 16
Odds: 19
Selecting rates: 51
Bonuses: 50
Withdraw funds: 52
Support service: 38

Player reviews about the bookmaker FanDuel

Reviews
User
Bennett0959
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
App is great during non-peak times, but regularly goes down during prime time games. It goes down consistently during peak times so it’s annoying to not being able to place bets or check on existing wagers.
More
User
iBinkks
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
If you play blackjack expect to get hussled. I got 20 3 times in a row and they got 21 or 20 to push. You get an 18 and they pull 6 cards out to reach 18 or above. Anytime they pull an Ace out and ask if you want insurance, if you take the insurance they dont have blackjack, if you dont take the insurance, what do you know blackjack. Doesnt happen 100% of the time but about 85% of the time. The slots too let me tell you, youll spin all your money out without winning anything. I understand gamble at your own risk. But come on.
More
User
jowens369
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
First two weeks errors both time I tried to use. Good news is I won a little, but basically paid for the waste of my time.
More
User
Iron Spider8
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Please stop making us log in 50 times per day. The thumb print only works when they log you out while still in the app.
More
User
Urboyrandy
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
The app crashes when staking a possible win bet.other apps allows you to save the bet and log back in. It's super annoying.
More
User
alsbr
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Still having trouble with my promo code but customer service assured me it’s taken care of. Bailey dog
More
User
htiek rekrap
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Tried to login yesterday after Houston and bills and couldn’t get in to place a bet
More
User
Otero2727
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
There really is no online sportsbook in NJ that can compete with fanduel. Quick what more can you ask for ? Awesome !!!!
More
User
badnews320
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Wish I had played sooner when football season just started fun and easy to play
More
User
kpd0000003
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Worst sports betting app.
More