Player reviews about the bookmaker BetMGM

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
FlightYears
Twitter
14.10.2020
Tell the people the full deal, you win that bet with there free promo code, its turn into roller over money aka you'll never see it because then you have to add real money and bet a certain amount to even be able to withdrawal any money and by that time youve already lost ur bets
More
User
Demomandemex
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
This ap was downloaded because I received an email stating I could get a decent “first time bonus”. Made a small deposit and found out it’s NJ residents only...... while I was looking over the app, it was muddled and confusing trying to find out how to get my money back. After 30 minutes of clicking every tab, I finally found it.
If you live in NJ then more power to you but if not, don’t even waste your money. They did get my contact info so I’m sure I will be receiving a bunch of trash in the mail.
More
User
computerdan
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
While testing the app using real cash in New Jersey, I found the Sports, Casino and Poker apps are all designed similar and very clunky. This may be due to some type of backend regulations - it appears that each app just loads html-like webpage versions.

Withdraw process: Whily was very fast and simple - i tried to withdraw through same method I deposited and was sent an email saying there is a 3 business day wait for their ‘Internal Review Team to ensure fairness’ before they can send the request to their Payment Team.

Has anyone successfully withdrawn from MGM apps? I’ve never had to wait for Internal Review Teams with other NJ legal gaming apps/websites.
More
User
Asouders
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
App constantly tells me I can’t leave bets because it can not verify I’m in NJ. I live smack in the middle of the state. When contacting the support they run me in circles saying I need to use mobile app when I already am. They need to do more work on development of the app.
More
User
Zakfish11(:
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Highly enjoy using this app. are the best, runs smooth and very efficient. Would recommend to any and everyone.
More
User
Mikey De
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
be careful money transfer fees if u load account with credit card. great site otherwise
More
User
njhusky14
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
The updated version of this app is miles from its predecessor and puts itself ahead of the competition with its variety of and . With the backing of MGM, the app's quality and commitment give customers a sense of security and trust in the future of this platform.
More
User
JohnLennonMiller
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Won’t let me choose most matchups to make bets. Only seem to work on some boosted odds. Cannot select a game to make a bet, I press and nothing happens. App is totally broken on my phone, iPhone XS Max.
More
User
ch8675309
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
This app is a scam. They ‘can’t verify my location’ and make it impossible to withdraw funds.

I have no issue with other sports book apps.
More
User
Gouch13869
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Site had a glitch Weds, I was not credited $150 I won playing blackjack. Here it is 48 hours later still no resolution
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.