1. Home
  2. Events

2021 Davis Cup Finals: Croatia - Australia Bets and Odds | November 25

Ștefan Vasiliu
24 Nov 2021

Croatia will face Australia in Davis Cup Finals Group D, from 16.00 CET, in Turin, Italy. The games 2021 Davis Cup Finals takes place on indoor hard courts and is a best-of-three series featuring two singles and one doubles match.

Bet on Croatia - Australia with 1xBet
Marin Cilic for Croatia
Marin Cilic for Croatia

2021 Davis Cup Finals: Best bets on Croatia vs Australia

Bookmakers from 1xBet see Croatia as the favorite for this match. Vedran Martic's side has 1.64 for a victory, while Australia has 2.19 to win.

Bet365 offers 1.55 for Croatia to win Davis Cup Finals Group D, while Australia has a solid 3.25.

Where to Watch Croatia vs Australia

The duel between Croatia and Australia will be broadcast live on Digi Sport 2. The broadcast from Turin begins at 15.50 CET, ten minutes before the start.

Bet on Croatia - Australia with 1xBet

2021 Davis Cup Finals: Croatia team nominations

Croatia was the first unseeded nation to win the Davis Cup, defeating Slovakia in the 2005 final.

  • Marin Cilic (#30 ATP singles);
  • Borna Coric (#73 ATP singles);
  • Borna Gojo (#276 ATP singles);
  • Mate Pavic (#1 ATP doubles);
  • Nikola Mektic (#2 ATP doubles);
  • Captain: Vedran Martic;

2021 Davis Cup Finals: Australia team nominations

Australia is the second most successful team in the history of the Davis Cup, with a total of 28 titles. The last one dates back to 2003 when they defeated Spain in Melbourne.

  • Alex de Minaur (#34 ATP singles);
  • John Millman (#72 ATP singles);
  • Alexei Popyrin (#61 ATP singles);
  • Alex Bolt (#135 ATP singles);
  • John Peers (#13 ATP doubles);
  • Captain: Lleyton Hewitt;

2021 Davis Cup Finals: Format

18 teams compete in Davis Cup Finals. We have six round-robin groups of three teams. Three cities host the six groups: Madrid (Spain) - Group A and Group B, Innsbruck (Austria) - Group C and Group F, and Turin (Italy) - Group D and Group E.

The six group winners plus the two second-placed teams with the best records based on sets and games won will qualify for the quarter-finals.

The Davis Cup champions will be crowned after the completion of the knockout phase.

The two finalists will automatically qualify for the 2022 Finals. The teams finishing 3rd-18th will take part in the 2022 Qualifiers. Two nations from the Qualifiers will continue to be eligible for wild cards into the Finals.

2021 Davis Cup Finals: Schedule

  • Group stage: 25th November – 28th November (Madrid – two games, Innsbruck and Turin);
  • Quarter-finals: 29th November – 2nd December (Madrid – two games, Innsbruck and Turin);
  • Semi-finals: 3rd December – 4th December (Madrid);
  • Final: 5th December (Madrid);
Bet on Croatia - Australia with 1xBet


Where to watch the match Croatia vs Australia?
Croatia vs Australia will be live at Digi Sport 2.
Who is a favorite in the match Croatia vs Australia?
Bookmakers see Croatia as the favorite for this game.