79
MetaScore William Hill
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 86
Reliability: 39
Odds: 84
Lines: 56
Bonuses: 50
Withdrawal: 63
Support service: 67

Player reviews about the bookmaker William Hill

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
theiceman
OLBG
18.07.2021
iI HAVE ALWAYS USED WILLIAM HILL EITHEER INSTORE OR ONLINE AND I COULD NOT WISH FOR A BETTER BOOKIE WHEN IT COMES TO FOR THE CUSTOMER
More
User
thefinalbroadcast
OLBG
18.07.2021
not really up to scratch compared to others, very disappointed when B. O. G. were stopped until late morning. However, the appear to be competitive enough when I, rarely, use Hills
More
User
ejanbow
OLBG
18.07.2021
I rarely bet actual these days due to bad runs but when I do I like William Hill as their webpage is easy to follow and their reports on the runners are very good especially American racin
More
User
snuggleupwithagoodbook
OLBG
18.07.2021
I've used Hills number of years and have found them to be very good. Online and in the . is fantastic. With the installation of the betting terminals you literally have hundreds of lines you can play on any given game aside from the usual Win Lose or Draw. Invariably in store too, and of late big push on marketing through daily newspapers offering . But for me it's Customer Service which makes them preferred bookie whenever there has been an issue proved excellent in resolvin
More
User
bowhillbear
OLBG
18.07.2021
Established Bookmaker, generally offer consistently good , and have daily ‘’ offers and odds boosts. Wide range of . Very prompt and efficient too in my experience.
More
User
LittleBoo
OLBG
18.07.2021
I love William Hill bookmakers, they are friendly, very pleasant to go in, are amazing, are brilliant, all round fantastic bookmakers
More
User
PhotoFinish
OLBG
18.07.2021
Really slow and laggy . Could be updated. Although i do like the fact they are the earliest bookie to price up on horse racin
More
User
Grizzly65
OLBG
18.07.2021
I am subscribed to these and give this full stars, use the radio site to listen to horse racing and the commentators have good knowledge
More
User
tentilltwo
OLBG
18.07.2021
Good to grab early before other market makers have priced up. Often show prices on handicap races 2 days in advance, the occasional value play can be found before other players come into the market. navigation is poor.
More
User
the prophet
OLBG
18.07.2021
Their approach to gambling is starting to look very aged. I don't ever remember seeing a from them where I have though” that looks interesting". Their are starting to look old and a little outdated and not a patch on ‘Betfred’. Back to online betting, they are one of the oldest and established bookmakers but my biggest gripe is for them to only offer best- at 10am on the day of the race and not at the opening show the evening before, in this day and age, I feel is quite shocking.
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.