79
MetaScore William Hill
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 86
Reliability: 39
Odds: 84
Lines: 56
Bonuses: 50
Withdrawal: 63
Support service: 67

Player reviews about the bookmaker William Hill

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
c2Eslav
OLBG
18.11.2021
Very good and reliable bookmaker. Great , good and intuitive . Only downside is lack of MFA authentication.
More
User
KARLS GG PROFIT
OLBG
18.10.2021
Ok initially but after being account holder for several years they did what only bookies do, if you decide to have big bet and win or actually lose! They instantly your account to a few pence or stop you placing bet at all, would have given zero stars if I could, so much for being big bookie
More
User
10isNE1
OLBG
18.10.2021
Always with competitive and certainly among the best in ths US
More
User
JBTravolta
OLBG
18.09.2021
Their are never the best by far but at least they pay winnings online same day at last. Scratch of the day can be useful sometimes but they should have checked their software before updating their website. Still errors now!
More
User
flitty
OLBG
18.09.2021
Hills are great for football and constantly out price opponents. Few minor problems though. freezes up regularly. When looking at games after league one league two is then after all the other European leagues and for national League you have to do a search settled quickly and efficiently. great.
More
User
CerealK
OLBG
18.08.2021
As the title says. Great and easy . Good as well. One of the best online bookies out there.
More
User
Tommy7
OLBG
18.08.2021
I have an account with William Hill, I do have a on my account this works for me and sets William Hill apart from any other bookmaker. I also get a statement every 2 weeks and an email to see how well I have done bet boost is excellent which I use all the time. I have not found any other bookmaker offering me what William Hill has.
More
User
SauceMan127
OLBG
18.08.2021
Great with great . Recommended A+
More
User
sad007
OLBG
18.07.2021
William Hill has great horse racing on their 3-ways Total distance & favorite for the whole meeting and especially the 5-ways on the Total distance & favorite for the meetings. The hotbox on the greyhound should be extended to evening BEGS and televised meetings. The and the placing could improve more as recently they have poor compared with other companies, especially the number of places. The layout is easy to navigate.
More
User
Monkey321
OLBG
18.07.2021
William Hill is definitely one of the most trusted bookmakers for many, and it has a very good level of branding with good for first time users and an easy to use .
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.