79
MetaScore William Hill
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 86
Reliability: 39
Odds: 84
Lines: 56
Bonuses: 50
Withdrawal: 63
Support service: 67

Player reviews about the bookmaker William Hill

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
texpool
OLBG
19.04.2022
William Hill is a very good bookie, both and bricks and mortar. I have never used their fone betting.
More
User
Touchwood1988
OLBG
19.04.2022
Top high street bookies who's extra places on every day are hugely popular. and enhanced on big football matches every weekend are very much of interest too.
More
User
touchofoscar
OLBG
19.04.2022
William Hill betting site does what it says on the tin a straightforward honest that tries to accommodate the punter. The layout is straightforward, it makes multiple bets easy and allows a low stake level. Overall it is my default site to go to.
More
User
rednev
OLBG
19.04.2022
Been using William Hill online account since 2011 and had no problems at all. Good free bet offers via the scratch of the day feature which can throw up a selection of offers but most frequently is bet £5 get £2 free bet. A bonus drop feature which can daily give on the casino or more recently Accra bonus when if you spend £20 you get a &5 free Accra. Horse racing are competitive and with enhancements on each way places on some of the bigger field races it suits my style of betting. is easy to use and fast and simple to place all your bets. So 5 stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
More
User
Garryl33
OLBG
18.03.2022
good football and like the bet builder acc
More
User
Cazz99
OLBG
18.03.2022
So The greatest thing you can say about williamhill is the are instant and available to withdraw soon as the win occurs, but other than that williamhill is trash they have so many sports listed like horse racing, cycling, etc, but there will never be any matches even when horse racing is everyday almost, also they don't have itf matches for tennis for and the ones they have are very few, the limited options is why this is a 3 also if you wanted to avoid a ticket they won't do it if the lines change sometimes but have done it before they can't make their mind up you only use williamhill if you have too and where I live that's one of the better options so I deal with it
More
User
TysonFuryWBC
OLBG
18.03.2022
A brilliant that has multiple great . is absolutely great and the response time is second to none. Multiple betting boost offers too
More
User
Frka Tipuje
OLBG
18.03.2022
I had problem with when placing bets at William Hill. were very low, especially if I wanted to place a singles. Like they are forcing you to play more acca. This was couple of years ago, maybe they improved, but I doubt it.
More
User
AccaAttacker
OLBG
18.01.2022
Will Hill offers the best all-round experience for football bets in my opinion: best on the majority of main selections; in-play notifications with the app, decent offers and upgrades through SCRATCH OF THE DAY, daily boosts etc. Both the and are easy to navigate.
More
User
njinsky1
OLBG
18.01.2022
Quick , lots of with extra places, daily and quite a slick .
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.