79
MetaScore William Hill
Calculating the MetaScore:
Expert rating: 86
Reliability: 39
Odds: 84
Lines: 56
Bonuses: 50
Withdrawal: 63
Support service: 67

Player reviews about the bookmaker William Hill

All entities
mentions in bonuses
All entities
Reviews
User
Abjekt
OLBG
07.08.2022
Had an online account since 2014. Never experienced any problems that I can recall. offers are continuous and pretty good overall, and there are several offers such as Scratch of the Day and Bonus Drop, as well as frequent '5 free spins' rewards for games. Mainly bet on horses and football and bet in feature works seamlessly. Offers on those are pretty good as well. Really happy with what Will Hill stands for and there's a reason they've been well-thought-of for so long.
More
User
DimitarG10
OLBG
06.08.2022
Fast with lot of options but the is not good enough, sometimes is freezing for a hole game without any sense.
More
User
jay1973
OLBG
23.04.2022
i have found that the on William hill are better than any other bookmaker i have used, with best odds guaranteed on horse racing really makes a difference to your profits.
More
User
PhilDray
OLBG
23.04.2022
Trusted and reliable bookmarker, good and great , good and easy to use and as well.
More
User
Dave1962
OLBG
22.04.2022
I have been with William Hill for many years and never had a problem with them. They have introduced a number of new things in recent times which I have benefitted from in the selections I choose and the markets I use. They might not always have the best price but they do best guaranteed from 10am the day of the race. Some of their price boosts and enhanced odds can prove beneficial if you choose carefully which ones you think are worth taking a chance with. If you’ve never used them, give them a try. You might be surprised.
More
User
rojamesw3593
OLBG
21.04.2022
William Hill have a strong BOG offering on Horse Racing, as well as offering good ' boosts'. Haven't had any issues money, placing bets, etc.
More
User
jamesburnet22
OLBG
21.04.2022
Poor and poor makes WH one of the worst it seems that all the big bookies display an arrogance that is astoundin
More
User
freddiehayes79
OLBG
21.04.2022
A very good bookmakers that has suffered huge employment lossesin in 2020. They are great at what they do. They have a devent that rivals betfred and they just have great in . I love this bookie totally and would recommend it to all newbies
More
User
PoeticJustice
OLBG
21.04.2022
Having never really punted with many of the big bookmakers, mainly because at one time they didn't offer the range of markets the new players offered as they attempted to gain their slice of the market. but going back to review William Hill i was more than pleasantly surprised at the in nearly all sports but in particular some of ny favourites. Each snooker match at the Worlds has 50 or so markets and the boxing (Tyson Fury) has 26 markets. My other betting passion, formula one had a range of short, medium and long time that covered all drivers and constructors in match bets. So there was an opportunity to bet on every aspect of a race, who would win, podium, finish in the points, matches and dnf bets. All in all lots to choose from across the full range of sports. A top betting site. I will be signing up immediately.
More
User
SHAKA
OLBG
20.04.2022
William Hill has been here since the the day betting offices became legal and they have maintained a steady and reliable . their service has allowed them to remain at the forefront throughout
More
This website uses cookies
This provides customers with a personalized experience and increases the efficiency of visiting the site, allowing us to provide the most efficient service. By using the website and accepting the terms of the policy, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.