Sportsbook
New
New
METASCOREDraftKings Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:81
Reliability:55
Coefficients:8
Bonuses:82
Wagers:81
Pay out:49
Support:37

DraftKings Sportsbook review mentions 366

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (366)
User
JimJams33
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Whether you’re a sharp or a square this is the most user friendly out in the market today. The ability to cash out, the odds boost, constant , and live in-game betting makes this the most well rounded book in the industry. I believe it rivals the ‘super’ book in Vegas, puts to shame the offshore books and gives more realistic promos as well as pools. It’s a one stop shop and is helping to bring gambling into the mainstream. Can’t say enough about the DK!
-JimJams33
Full review
User
Busbyjc
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This app is horrible, I play in a state where it is 100% legal yet it continues to not be able to verify my location. I have reached out to customer service and am waiting to hear back. App also crashes. Basically holding my money hostage and I am not happy.
Full review
User
Soccer4319
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I placed a $9 bet on an NBA odds boost. It was that Tobias Harris and Joel Embiid had to combine for more points than Trae Young. They ended up out scoring him but they told me I lost the bet. Basically I got beat for my money.
My only time using Draftkings Sportsbook and it’ll be my last.
Full review
User
Fv-user
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Don’t play blackjack, blackjack has to be investigated. Dealer will get 19 and up 6/10 times. If player gets a face card your almost guaranteed to draw a 5 or lower and if player will get card equal or less than a total of 15 7/10. Dealer must be super lucky. I took a screen shot were I split 4x because I kept getting 7s literally 7&7 split to 7&A 7&7 split again and got 7x7 7&10 split AGAIN to get 4 hands, 7&A 7&10 7&10 7&9 (bad betting but I knew I wasn’t going to win) dealer gets Q&9! Ha ha it’s almost predictable, I get 18 dealer gets 19 or 20 or I hit and bust. Not to mention it automatically stops your from drawing if you split aces. Lost a hand because I split and got 14 and 18 and I couldn’t draw on the hand of 14, of course the dealer got 17.
Full review
User
karlostrece
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Great wonderful ????????????????
Full review
User
fickedhard
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
They do not match your deposit and if you win a leg on a parlay, the bet gets lost. Prepare to lose if you get this app
Full review
User
massdiggy15
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I put in a bet on their odds boost section and it was luka doncic to record a triple double and Mavericks to win +370 I quickly took the offer. After putting the bet in I went and looked what the actual odds would have been and the odds should have been +622. So their odds “boost” is a total scam for them to get better odds!! Absolutely disgusting. I sent an email to them saying I want my money back or to get the odds I should be getting on the bet and not this complete scam of an offer they are putting out there. I have not heard back yet. This site is a disgusting scam
Full review
User
Skier16z
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This gives money for free
Full review
User
ScorpioMind
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I am new to the sports betting world. Draft Kings provide an easy to use app with tips to help and several betting options. I love the app, though I do experience slow or delayed times starting the app on my android, not on my apple. Overall, definitely recommend Draft Kings and a!

Brain84
Full review
User
whitespy43
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
It crashes quite often when I’m trying to make real time bets...
Full review