Sportsbook
85
85
METASCORE888sport Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:58
Reliability:44
Coefficients:x
Bonuses:51
Wagers:61
Pay out:38
Support:30

888sport Sportsbook review mentions 20

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (20)
User
Slope Daddy
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I found these guys through the Jets and I’ve been a loyal player ever since.

They usually do promos around sports events ance was really helpful when I called.
Full review
User
tarheels123
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
They trick you into a welcome bonus and then scam you within the fine print. They also claim that your account works outside of NJ to check in and make sure your money is still there(obviously can’t make bets)but that doesn’t work either. Joke of a business
Full review
User
Advertrd1
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
What I love about this is it integrates with their other apps. One wallet so I don’t need to worry about what I deposit in my casino or poker accounts. They also offer some pretty cool promotions on the sports side.
Full review
User
Jamesismynickname
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
That didn’t pay out $200+ in winnings because of ridiculous terms and conditions. Don’t waste your time, stick to DK, FD, or other legitimate sites.
Full review
User
M19261926
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This site is absolutely awful... They offer you a free 10$ before sign up ,,only to randomly take away your winnings and claim that there is an expiration date on $10. I have used at least 4 other sportsbook so far and nothing like this has ever happened . I have zero confidence in this site . Literally stripped my winnings and said there is an expiration date on the bonus . I legit recommend FanDuel, SugarHouse, PointsBet, Draftkings , all over this site . Zero class and zero respect for the players who use this site .
Full review
User
Twajajuw111
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This is only accessible in the state of New Jersey, which wasn’t told to me until I had input all my personal information.
Full review
User
KasperspadNTM
Negative feedback
trusted
09.02.2020
888sport
you driving me crazy with your late emails and password reset codes that doesnt work. Over and over again
Full review
User
MattSCFC1863
Negative feedback
trusted
09.02.2020
Your app is fucked once again, I can’t even get on to close my account. You’re by far the worst betting company. Costumer service is none existent also. Jerks
Full review
User
SixInaRow2015
Negative feedback
trusted
09.02.2020
I'd have a bet on that.
If I could [email protected]#@ing log in.
Using the correct userna
me and password but telling me I'm not. Absolute joke of a site.
Full review
User
MagRanger1982
Negative feedback
trusted
08.02.2020
Can't login to my account even after changing password multiple times. Sort it out! I have a bet I want to cash out on!!!
Full review