Unibet Review

updated 01.04.2020

Sportsbook info

Language version:
ENGENG
?
Сoeff display:
EU
?
Margin:
?
Cash out:
No
?
Best lines:
?
Online chat:
No
?
Leave reviewHide

Leave your review

Hide
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Plus
Minuses
To accept a review, you must fill in all the fields.

Unibet Sportsbook review mentions

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
User
Shawn23677
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
I have done multiple betting apps and this is by far the worst one. Withdraw time is absurd plus you need to upload documents for the withdraw and after that you still need to live chat with them just to get the ball rolling. STAY AWAY!
more
User
WEWANTVINCEBACK
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Great to play but the withdrawal process is terrible. Every other Sportsbook I have dealt with has a superior withdrawal process compared to this. Would not let me withdrawal through my bank , card, or PayPal. The offers are not enough to sign up. Very disappointed.
more
User
bigshibber
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
The verification process is horrible - you have to upload your ID plus a utility bill and the verification of those documents is not instant. Instead you have to bug them on Live Chat until they do. Awful.
more
User
Biglysh34
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
The app itself is very user friendly. They also offer fantastic . But i cant get past the terribly slow process. With other books providing instant to 24 hour withdrawals, this app falls so flat. It has now been 4 days since my request and it is still pending. Major letdown for a potentially great sportsbook. I cannot recommend this book to others.
more
User
unibetstinks
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Took me 6 days to get paid and constant bugging them. Other sites pay instantly. Don’t waste your time
more
User
Prgod
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
I normally don’t write Reviews but this App and the people running this App just handed me an L. They had me go through so much just to verify my account. I uploaded everything single
Document they requested. But everytime I uploaded the document I would be told to wait a moment and I would. Until the point that my session would expire and I would then try to reconnect to the chat that “Feature” would not work what so ever. I would then have to redials is the app In order to be able to access the Live chat. I had to do this not once not twice but three times. The chat person Monique could care less for this person would ask the same question and do the sam process despite me voicing my frustrations. By end of all this all I get you are going to have to wait sometime because we need to verify it through one of the department and didn’t care less of what I had to go through in order to just try to verify my account. Side note on a previous attempt(2nd attempt) Monique did verify my ID but didn’t verify my address on the third attempt.) I could just continue. But at this point they had used up enough of my time and energy. Waste of time. Good luck to everyone else. Maybe I just had one rare instance of terrible customer service and problems with APP. They Also blocked my account. By the way I never used offensive language or did anytime that would cause animosity toward me instead just express that I was frustrated with the process and they Blocked my account. That’s what I just call terrible. I hope everyone exposes this company for any bad experience they encounter.
more
User
jd you h un sss
itunes.apple.com
31.03.2020
Won’t let me withdraw to my paypal account only way is if I enroll to play+ or go to the cashier at hard rock in Atlantic City, crazy
more
User
LeftClawNorth
Reddit
01.01.2020
Fanduel, unibet, parx, foxbet. They all work fine on android. Draftkings is a nightmare. Their works great though.
more
User
LeftClawNorth
Reddit
01.01.2020
Fanduel, unibet, parx, foxbet. They all work fine on . Draftkings is a nightmare. Their works great though.
more
User
GMajorTypeBeat
Reddit
21.12.2019
You guys are AWESOME! Such fast processing. Officially earned my business????????
more
More reviewsHide

Review

Unibet was founded in 1997 in London. Two years later the bookie went online and in 2004 launched their mobile site. Nowadays they are world famous and one of the largest betting sites, mostly popular in Europe. Unibet makes part of the famous Kindred Group. The bookie’s been waiting for the right opportunity to enter the US gambling market for a long time and the NJ sports betting legalization made it possible. Unibet teamed up with Kambi and Hard Rock to enter the market. 

After logging in all information sent to and from the Unibet site is encrypted using 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. All credit card details are encrypted and sent only once over the Internet to Unibet. It is then stored encrypted in Unibet's secure systems. Unibet is dedicated to protecting their customers’ confidential information.

New Jersey



  • Football
  • Australian Rules
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Boxing
  • Cricket
  • Cycling
  • Darts
  • Golf
  • Hockey
  • Motorsports
  • Rugby 
  • Snooker
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • MMA
Live betting: ✓
Live streaming: ✓

Unibet offers a variety of sports and betting options. Unibet accepts bets on soccer, baseball, basketball, boxing, football, tennis, golf, hockey, mixed martial arts. Odds are pretty good and displayed in Decimal and Fractional formats. 

Unibet Live Betting is providing decent betting odds online, so bettors have a chance to place a bet while the game lasts, before the final whistle blows. Odds are updated throughout the game based on how the teams are playing.

Setting up an account is super quick and easy. Players will have to fill up a form with personal data such as full name, date of birth, address, mobile number. 

Welcome bonus: $20 free bets and $250 risk free bet First deposit bonus: x 

Daily offers: ✓ 

Rolling bonuses: ✓

After registering new players immediately receive $20 free bets and when making a first cash bet receive a $250 Risk Free Bet.

No, there’s no need to use a promo code when signing up with Unibet. 

Players can boost their parlay returns by 10%, 20% and 30%  depending on the number of legs 3, 4 or 5. Also daily odds boost is available as well as Saturday & Sunday Night NFL games odds boost.

Unibet doesn't offer a Loyalty Program at the moment. 



Unibet’s website is easy to navigate. It has a green and white coloring. The sports bar is on the left and today’s games are right in the middle. 

iOS app: ✓ 
Android app: ✓
Unibet’s mobile betting app works on both iOS https://apps.apple.com/us/app/unibet-sportsbook/id1446756625?ls=1 and Android https://nj.unibet.com/p/mobile-guide/.  The app and website are similar, it is very convenient for if you want to switch from one to another without losing time. Both are fast and informative. 

Poker: ✓ 

Casino: ✓ 

Fantasy leagues: ✓

Unibet’s table games: American Roulette, Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack Pro, Single hand Blackjack Pro, French Roulette, Roulette Advance, Roulette Master and Three Card Poker

There are over 200 slot games to choose from and are listed on their website. Among live dealer games are Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Slingshot Roulette, Three Card Poker, Hold’em Poker. 

Newly registered players get a free $10 and a 100% deposit bonus. Use the promo code UBCASINO10 when signing up. Also enter the code UBCASINO500 when you are depositing and Unibet will match your first deposit up to $500. When making a  deposit Unibet will add 25% in casino bonus funds, up to a maximum of $50, when deposit on Thursdays!


Unibet is such an international juggernaut with great expertise and trustworthy partnerships that it’s only understandable why bettors choose this bookie for their professional betting. It can be seen in everything the bookie has to offer starting from odds and live betting. 

Unibet is very user-friendly. Their support and website supports dozens of foreign languages. New bettors can take advantage of nice sign up bonuses. 

Unibet is an international bookie and that’s why it’s only fair to expect more deposit and withdrawal options from them. However, all their offerings are quite standart, and there’s no Bitcoin deposit. Casino games are quite average. 

Pros 

  • Great betting options
  • Live streaming 
  • Great odds

Cons
  • Lack of bonuses
  • Winners may experience bets limitation 
Read full reviewHide

FAQ

No results were found for your request :(
Also ask
How to make a deposit at Unibet? Can I play on my mobile device? How do I place a live-bet at Unibet? What are the betting stake limits at Unibet?
Once you’ve registered an account with us, you can make a deposit by going to the Cashier in your account.
Yes. You can register, deposit and play from your iOS and/or Android device.

If you select the event you want to bet on, you’ll see the bet offers and odds. To place a single bet, select the outcome you want to bet on, add your stake and confirm your bet. For the parlay bet, select all the outcomes you would like to bet on (up to 12) – they will all appear in the betting slip. Add your stake, select your combinations and confirm your bet.

The minimum that you can bet is $0.10. The maximum stake will vary for different bets.
Yes, Unibet offers $20 free bets and $250 risk free bet on sign up.

No, Unibet doesn’t support Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals. 


Yes, Unibet offers a free $10 and a 100% deposit bonus. Also bettors can take advantage of the first match up deposit bonus up to $500. When depositing on Thursdays Unibet will add 25% in casino bonus funds, up to a maximum of $50.

No, Unibet doesn’t offer a Loyalty Program at the moment.


No, these payment methods are not supported.


Yes, Unibet provides live chat support.
All Frequently Asked QuestionsHide

Payment methods

Visa
MasterCard
PayPal
ACH Payments
PayNearMe
Unibet Prepaid Play+ card
Visa
DepositDeposit
Min. deposit
USD10
Max. deposit
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
-
WithdrawalWithdrawal
Min. withdrawal
-
Max. withdrawal
-
Processing time
-
Commission
-
MasterCard
DepositDeposit
Min. deposit
USD10
Max. deposit
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
-
WithdrawalWithdrawal
Min. withdrawal
-
Max. withdrawal
-
Processing time
-
Commission
-
PayPal
DepositDeposit
Min. deposit
USD10
Max. deposit
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
n/a
WithdrawalWithdrawal
Min. withdrawal
n/a
Max. withdrawal
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
n/a
ACH Payments
DepositDeposit
Min. deposit
USD10
Max. deposit
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
-
WithdrawalWithdrawal
Min. withdrawal
n/a
Max. withdrawal
n/a
Processing time
3-5 business days
Commission
-
PayNearMe
DepositDeposit
Min. deposit
USD10
Max. deposit
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
-
WithdrawalWithdrawal
Min. withdrawal
n/a
Max. withdrawal
n/a
Processing time
n/a
Commission
n/a
Unibet Prepaid Play+ card
DepositDeposit
Min. deposit
USD10
Max. deposit
n/a
Processing time
Instant
Commission
-
WithdrawalWithdrawal
Min. withdrawal
-
Max. withdrawal
-
Processing time
-
Commission
-
*the bank that issued the card may charge a commission.
**working days.

Support available

Phone:
Live chat

Reference Information

Website:
www.nj.unibet.com
Established:
1997
Licenced by:
The New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement