Sportsbook
84
84
METASCOREResorts Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:35
Reliability:32
Coefficients:x
Bonuses:32
Wagers:33
Pay out:20
Support:16

Resorts Sportsbook review mentions 25

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (25)
User
Jos1113
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I decided to make the $25 deposit to redeem the match offer. I've been playing for only 20 minutes and the app has frozen/shutdown on my 3 times already! I was in the middle of winning during my 30 bonus spins too. I would not recommend this app. I just want my money back.
Full review
User
Sandybestdog
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I rarely leave bad reviews. The casino part of the app is fine but the sports betting part is horrible. It’s constantly kicking me off for being out of boundary even though I’m at the casino connected to the wifi. Then it freezes, close app, login again, geo locate error again, barely get to the lines, freeze again. Now I’m out of state and it doesn’t even let me check my open bet.
Full review
User
The casino gambler
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
So happy Resorts Casino is mobile. Best brand, best , best !!
Full review
User
Change from candy crush
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I cannot get past a screen that freezes, every time I try to play a game, it asks sound or no sound, which ever I pick takes me to a screen and freezes, not even the game screen , just a screen with an animated looking remote with Arrows going clockwise and counterclockwise, I have rebooted , deleted and tried again, now multiple times I am frustrated and sorry I ever decided to try this.
Full review
User
George Gruel
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Player beware! It takes forever to get your winnings thru their withdrawal process. It takes over a week! The Borgata gives it back the next day, while Golden Nugget does in two days!
Full review
User
Deangeloo
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I hit 40k (twice) then another 8k , all in 8 days of signing up. It takes a few days to get your money though
Full review
User
FIREDOG2323
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Withdrawals take longer than what they say...I waited 7 days/5 business days for them to approve my withdrawal...I contacted them and they did not nothing...I then sent a e-mail and got a rude response from Chris S. Telling me “they are processed in order received ...they don’t care about your reward status and that being said your withdraw is processed”. ...which Is total bullsh** because Its not even in my paypal account.....they don’t care...Even with echelon status...
I’m closing my account not worth aggravation...my husband plays Tropicana and they always give him free play and process his withdrawals in 48 hrs....
Full review
User
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I absolutely love this , makes it easy to access my resorts online casino account. Fast , excellent ... I don’t play anywhere else
Full review
User
christina1986
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The worst odds I’ve ever seen. You will win a fortune on the first deposit offer but can’t withdraw any of the money until you hit a 6,000 dollar loss which is very hard to do. You don’t win at any game. All bonuses are minimum pay out. The glitches from each and every slot is pathetic. I’m not a hardcore gambler but I know a scam when I see one and this is by far the worst out of all of them. Stay away! You will lose thousands faster than you can say boo!
Full review
User
katiecahalan
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Resorts is RIDICULOUS!!! I would t play here in fact I’m not going to anymore there are TONS of online gaming casinos out there and for you to expect players to wait FIVE business days to process a withdrawal is total Bull!!! Like I said there are WAY to many online gaming sites for you to do this!
Full review