Unibet Sportsbook review mentions 20

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (20)
User
Shawn23677
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I have done multiple betting apps and this is by far the worst one. Withdraw time is absurd plus you need to upload documents for the withdraw and after that you still need to live chat with them just to get the ball rolling. STAY AWAY!
Full review
User
WEWANTVINCEBACK
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Great to play but the withdrawal process is terrible. Every other Sportsbook I have dealt with has a superior withdrawal process compared to this. Would not let me withdrawal through my bank , card, or PayPal. The offers are not enough to sign up. Very disappointed.
Full review
User
bigshibber
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The verification process is horrible - you have to upload your ID plus a utility bill and the verification of those documents is not instant. Instead you have to bug them on Live Chat until they do. Awful.
Full review
User
Biglysh34
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The app itself is very user friendly. They also offer fantastic . But i cant get past the terribly slow process. With other books providing instant to 24 hour withdrawals, this app falls so flat. It has now been 4 days since my request and it is still pending. Major letdown for a potentially great sportsbook. I cannot recommend this book to others.
Full review
User
unibetstinks
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Took me 6 days to get paid and constant bugging them. Other sites pay instantly. Don’t waste your time
Full review
User
Prgod
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I normally don’t write Reviews but this App and the people running this App just handed me an L. They had me go through so much just to verify my account. I uploaded everything single
Document they requested. But everytime I uploaded the document I would be told to wait a moment and I would. Until the point that my session would expire and I would then try to reconnect to the chat that “Feature” would not work what so ever. I would then have to redials is the app In order to be able to access the Live chat. I had to do this not once not twice but three times. The chat person Monique could care less for this person would ask the same question and do the sam process despite me voicing my frustrations. By end of all this all I get you are going to have to wait sometime because we need to verify it through one of the department and didn’t care less of what I had to go through in order to just try to verify my account. Side note on a previous attempt(2nd attempt) Monique did verify my ID but didn’t verify my address on the third attempt.) I could just continue. But at this point they had used up enough of my time and energy. Waste of time. Good luck to everyone else. Maybe I just had one rare instance of terrible customer service and problems with APP. They Also blocked my account. By the way I never used offensive language or did anytime that would cause animosity toward me instead just express that I was frustrated with the process and they Blocked my account. That’s what I just call terrible. I hope everyone exposes this company for any bad experience they encounter.
Full review
User
jd you h un sss
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Won’t let me withdraw to my paypal account only way is if I enroll to play+ or go to the cashier at hard rock in Atlantic City, crazy
Full review
User
LeftClawNorth
Positive feedback
trusted
01.01.2020
Fanduel, unibet, parx, foxbet. They all work fine on android. Draftkings is a nightmare. Their works great though.
Full review
User
LeftClawNorth
Positive feedback
trusted
01.01.2020
Fanduel, unibet, parx, foxbet. They all work fine on . Draftkings is a nightmare. Their works great though.
Full review
User
GMajorTypeBeat
Positive feedback
trusted
21.12.2019
You guys are AWESOME! Such fast processing. Officially earned my business????????
Full review