Sportsbook
87
87
METASCOREPointsBet Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:70
Reliability:44
Coefficients:x
Bonuses:72
Wagers:72
Pay out:31
Support:36

PointsBet Sportsbook review mentions 447

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (447)
User
Donkey Kong Trade
Negative feedback
trusted
09.09.2020
Tried registering yesterday on pointsbet. They took my deposit before telling me I had to be in NJ to place a wager. Borderline scammy.. fortunately I go to NJ a lot but very upset the way they handle their business to first time depositors.
Full review
User
asxcowboy
Negative feedback
trusted
15.06.2020
My biggest gripe is the turnover requirements that come of the bonus bet, deposit bonus etc promotions in order to make a withdrawal. There are a few coys that I would say are a lot fairer than others. Coys on my blacklist are Pointsbet and Palmerbet. Responsible gambling? Nah
Full review
User
nicky_stats
Negative feedback
trusted
12.06.2020
I have Been waiting 3 weeks for a withdrawal on PointsBet. Have you had issues withdrawing?
Full review
User
bdb8618
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Compared to Draft Kong’s, PointsBet is improving. Once it becomes less buggy, 5 stars!
Full review
User
Hank66nj
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Great idea but the site is too greedy. Too much of a difference in spreads etc.. Promos are great to start but after you win a couple of them they do not let you participate in the promos any longer. All in all it is a fun idea with some good promos but treats the customers poorly
Full review
User
987009242
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Very and offers a lot of great !
Full review
User
Avil l
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Generally the app is very solid, occasionally there will be some delays or quirks, but site is great. Only thing I would improve is finding a way to not close the chat if your phone goes dark. Because if I don’t pay attention for a second, the chat with help gets cancelled out after my phone goes to sleep.
Full review
User
MikeyJLeo
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I just started using this recently, and the organization and versatility of the bets makes logging in worth it and fun every time. Awesome and bonuses and great customer service!
Full review
User
JoeyInJersey
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I’ve used the app to wager on NBA, NCAA basketball, soccer, and tennis, and I’ve really enjoyed the experience. I especially like the ‘Make it Rain’ promo for basketball which awards bonus bets for 3 pointers made by the team you’ve selected. Promos like that make the risk less and the potential reward more for the user. For NBA, I particularly like the option to set my own spread at whichever number and for whichever team I would like. I’ve also very much enjoyed parlay betting via the app, and there’s currently a great . Perhaps the best feature for NBA bettors is that PointsBet offers , which is an advantage over other sports books offering the usual -110. Overall, a very good with excellent options, promos, and odds.
Full review
User
Nunzi1
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The is extremely easy to navigate, the is excellent, and the are good. Would recommend.
Full review