Sportsbook
85
85
METASCORESugarHouse Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:86
Reliability:51
Coefficients:8
Bonuses:78
Wagers:79
Pay out:62
Support:26

SugarHouse Sportsbook review mentions 100

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (100)
User
newnickname2018
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I’m done with this app. Once you make a withdrawal and not even a big one don’t ever expect to win again. Points take forever to accumulate and deduct points daily as well. I have been between level 4 and 5 forever. I get level 5 and the next day points deduct and back to level 4. Recently deposited over 300.00 over a few days and not 1 single game on the entire system did I get a bonus round or even a win more than my bet. So I believe my average playtime once logged in is 6-7 minutes and over 2k in deposits in 8 weeks and not even a small win.
Once you hit 60-70 dollars it is virtually impossible to win anything and before you know it back to 0 because all bonus games suddenly disappear... they pop up often with 2 of 3 lines but the third never comes to get bonus games.. in close to 3,000 spins I received a bonus round on a 1.20 bet and my payout on 10 spins was .32 cents and that was the only bonus in weeks on any game.
It’s bs.. like nj gaming this is fraudulent and it’s clear. One game that I did actually win should have been a 16.00 win but since it froze it was found the game was complete and the screen was stuck but the game finished the spin so what was on my screen last and had a screenshot wasn’t the actual spin so no payout... state if nj said it is predetermined and even the screen said one thing the spin was complete and only .30cents was the win which was actually a .90 loss.
All fraud and not just here on most of the gaming sites.
Be warned... you may win first month or 2 after never again.
Also earn free bingos as you play however you see the same names win everyday.. take a look for yourself
Full review
User
outplaymenow86
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
It’s a very user friendly ! Definitely can wager from 5 cents to 100$ (up to you) I’m very comfortable and the are INSTANT! Good luck everyone!
Full review
User
jstieg36
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This app is really bad. Tried it for the first time because I was in NJ for the day. Going to cash out and wait for whatever comes to PA. Left the state of NJ, and I understand I can’t place anymore bets, but I can’t even see my wagers from earlier today!!!

That doesn’t even get into the terrible functionality. Just bad. I can’t believe with all the money with online sports betting, this is what they roll out.
Full review
User
Valj8
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This has nothing to do with losing money. Anyone complaining about losing money from a casino honestly needs to rethink their review. The problem comes in with depositing or the lack of authorization, but they still charged me randomly 3 times! 3 times after I signed up for self exclusion. I get it error, but NO customer service is willing to help you. I can’t talk to anyone in person, only casino or Sportsbook I know like this. I have resorted to disputing these charges with my bank. I have another dispute with them that has been since Saturday. The live chat tells me to go to some other phantom live chat. I tell them I can’t even log on to my account. They say I don’t have to, but when I try it just says login or join. The guy signs off after. I thought at first this app wasn’t so bad until you have an actual issue and they just don’t care. They are just here to say “I understand, but sorry we won’t do anything for you” even though you steal money from people that aren’t even authorized to gamble online.

I will just remove this comment if human customer service can call and actually talk this over rather than talking to all these different pointless live chats. I’m seriously doubting this though.
Full review
User
Lost in NJ GG
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
You initially will get your doubled to sign up not a bad deal at all. It’s gambling no guarantees but it’s just interesting when
you can go days and days with loses and not even get a push back. They have adopted a way to see when ur game has hit last novel idea but it’s not balanced when PA came into the foray all NJ was skewed not only myself but about 35 friends I have in our club and all have experienced the same with this app. I feel bad because I bragged and shared and now they wish they had not left Borgata or Tropicana or Betfair. I thought i’d share something good but I made a mess of it and I feel responsible. Get ur act together SH, NJ is ur loyal base don’t push them all away. Unless it’s not a care.

Unsolicited Advice and Warning. Would be nice to feel good again and not like crap for recommending.

GG
Full review
User
Dharveynurse
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Love this site !!!!! Great Hits ! I've won more here than any other site ! Fastest around!! Won 12.5k on Slingo last week !!!! Still winning as we speak !! Best slots !!!!
Full review
User
CardioAthlete
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
App does not work in PA, says account doesn’t exist (when it works fine on a computer). Useless.
Full review
User
e vag
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Kyle from the was awesome. Although the app can sometimes be slow. Customer support is hands down the best from any sports book I bet on.
Full review
User
Yayson75
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I did really well for the first week or two. Then someone got out the wrenches and tightened everything up. Like crazy tightened it up. Forget getting many wilds. Forget even seeing special bonus game symbols. I’ve gone 100 spins straight with no wilds at all. When you do get a bonus game it will be a joke. 10 free spins! Aaaaaaand nothing. Literally, I just waited 45 minutes to get a bonus game, and I won 45 cents. If these things are truly random I’m Santa Clause. Also, there are definitely still bugs. To compound this fact, their online chat help is as absolutely worthless as I’ve ever in my mind seen. If you ask 4 questions, and the answer to your question is “I don’t know” followed up with the old “Is there anything else I can help you with?”, that’s an issue. I’m only here waiting for poker. If the program they use for poker is as horribly non-random as the little bit they’ve teased us with so far, I’ll be taking my money somewhere else.

Update: I’ve been waiting 16 hours now for a very time sensitive response from “customer support”. Live chat has now turned into leave a message. Which isn’t answered. Can’t wait for pending wagers to complete so I can withdraw everything and delete.
Full review
User
Aaronrw918
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The chat was very prompt and helpful with dealing with my questions. Devon was great!
Full review