Sportsbook
86
86
METASCOREFanDuel Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:88
Reliability:56
Coefficients:8
Bonuses:84
Wagers:81
Pay out:41
Support:36

FanDuel Sportsbook review mentions 340

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (340)
User
Bennett0959
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
App is great during non-peak times, but regularly goes down during prime time games. It goes down consistently during peak times so it’s annoying to not being able to place bets or check on existing wagers.
Full review
User
iBinkks
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
If you play blackjack expect to get hussled. I got 20 3 times in a row and they got 21 or 20 to push. You get an 18 and they pull 6 cards out to reach 18 or above. Anytime they pull an Ace out and ask if you want insurance, if you take the insurance they dont have blackjack, if you dont take the insurance, what do you know blackjack. Doesnt happen 100% of the time but about 85% of the time. The slots too let me tell you, youll spin all your money out without winning anything. I understand gamble at your own risk. But come on.
Full review
User
jowens369
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
First two weeks errors both time I tried to use. Good news is I won a little, but basically paid for the waste of my time.
Full review
User
Iron Spider8
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Please stop making us log in 50 times per day. The thumb print only works when they log you out while still in the app.
Full review
User
Urboyrandy
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The app crashes when staking a possible win bet.other apps allows you to save the bet and log back in. It's super annoying.
Full review
User
alsbr
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Still having trouble with my promo code but customer service assured me it’s taken care of. Bailey dog
Full review
User
htiek rekrap
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Tried to login yesterday after Houston and bills and couldn’t get in to place a bet
Full review
User
Otero2727
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
There really is no online sportsbook in NJ that can compete with fanduel. Quick what more can you ask for ? Awesome !!!!
Full review
User
badnews320
Positive feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Wish I had played sooner when football season just started fun and easy to play
Full review
User
kpd0000003
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Worst sports betting app.
Full review