Sportsbook
85
85
METASCORECaesars Sportsbook
Meta-assessment:
Expert Rating:57
Reliability:38
Coefficients:x
Bonuses:54
Wagers:46
Pay out:21
Support:19

Caesars Sportsbook review mentions 111

Reviews from:
All entities
Positive
Negative
Number of reviews
more
more
Reviews (111)
User
Hineefah
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I gave this app so many chances and I regret it. Every time I'm winning the app crashes. I have to log off my phone before I can use the app again. I only blame myself for using this app, what a waste of entertainment and money!! So disappointed ????
Full review
User
Pelucid
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
It’s odd. As a gambler you would think they would love to satisfy me (spend roughly $1000 a month) by creating an app that works. Borgata has one. Mohegan Sun has one. They all work. Why can’t Caesers do it. Horrible app. Crashes. Lose games (a couple times the bet) while playing. Support is even worse. Rude and simply not interested in customer service. It’s a shame because I truly want to utilize their bonuses they offer. But unfortunately can’t do it. I suggest you try another casino app.
Full review
User
C|-|R!$+!/-\N0
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
Need to fix the bugs. You can’t select certain categories because they aren’t visible on the screen.
Full review
User
Pat.Diesel
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
if fine. I fell for the 300 for first time deposits. There are restrictions on it and you can’t use it as you want.
Full review
User
Lindya85
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I signed up and even deposited to play and then got a warning that since I'm not in NJ I could not play. Tried to get my deposit back and said I haven't met the qualifications for a deposit
Full review
User
Winner(except here)
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
They will ask you for 25 forms of Id if you try and withdraw money !!!! They have no problem taking your money but to win and withdraw money forget about it !!!!! All your doing is donating and if you win and your excited that you won,YOU WONT SEE A DIME!!!!!
Full review
User
Compwi
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
The app is slow and clucky, failed many times to load games. App relies too much on server side to provide content. Error messages and failures are hard to read and interpret. Game selection in app is limited, their website has better games. App wont let me play music in the background. Save your money, its not worth it.
Full review
User
K1avalanche
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
It takes 2 weeks to withdraw from them, but they take your money in seconds. Other sportsbook take a day or two to withdraw from them. Do not get conned with the big bonus match that they offer, because you need to lose your money and play 10 x the amount of bonus before you can cash out. Stay away!
Full review
User
CelizWorld
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
I deposited money so I could start playing. To only find out I can't play cause I don't live in jersey. And in order to get my deposit I have to deposit more money. So I basically gave this casino my money
Full review
User
Brandy pal
Negative feedback
trusted
31.03.2020
This game won't work unless you are in NJ I signed up and everything with my personal info and it won't even let me play good thing I didn't put money to bet!
Full review